Me!

Audrey Hepburn once said, “The beauty of a woman is not in the clothes she wears, the figure that she carries or the way she combs her hair”

Beauty comes in different shapes and sizes. There are so many variations of beauty. Beauty takes on it’s own definition for every single one us.

 

Some think it is with the clothes you wear, how much money soemone has. What about the amount of confidence someone shows, or the pride they have when walking into a room.

 

I think everyone is beautiful in who they are and their inner self.

Hi my name is Kyndra. I am not a true blonde, but I love being blonde. I have blue eyes. I don’t believe in fake baking. I am very eccentric, outgoing, warm, friendly, honest, hard working, crazy, wonderful, optimistic, and BEAUTIFUL person.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

What are your thoughts?

